One of the new Principal Endorsement program requirements involves collaboration between universities, school districts and other school-related agencies. The new law requires specific and numerous activities with a Partnership Board. These partnerships will ensure that the Department of Educational Leadership and Development produce leaders who meet the increasingly difficult challenges facing today’s principalship. Listed below are the current educational agencies partnered with our program.

Waukegan Community Unit District
1201 North Sheridan Road
Waukegan, Ill. 60085

Rush Neuro Behavioral Center
4711 Golf Road #1100
Skokie, Ill. 60076-1249

Hawthorn School District 73
841 West End Court
Vernon Hills, Ill. 60061

Elementary North-North Campus
301 Hawthorn Parkway
Vernon Hills, Ill. 60061

North Cook Intermediate Service Center
2340 Des Plaines River Road
Des Plaines, Ill. 60018

Deerpath Middle School West
155 West Deerpath Road
Lake Forest, Ill. 60045

Skokie/ Morton Grove-District 69
5050 Madison Street
Skokie, Ill. 60077

Lake County Regional Superintendent of Schools
800 Lancer Lane, Suite E-128
Grayslake, Ill. 60030