Current members

"Graduated" Members
2020-2021 Executive Council Dates
Executive Advisory Council Charter

Carrie Horton (Chair)
Financial Management Associate
ACCO Brands

Heather Acerra
Benefits Broker at Cottingham & Butler
CEO at Lux Blox

Julia Anderson

Daniel Contreras
Director of Technology Strategy

David Arroyo
IT Leadership Development Associate
Dover Corporation

Jack Butler
Retired Executive

Daniel J. Carini
Business Performance Advisor

Kurt Conway
National Support Services Manager
Sentinel Technologies

Debbie Cortez
Director of Minority Business Partnerships
Chicago United

Dwight Curtis
Vice Chairman

Eytan Dallal
Vice President of Technology
Land of Lincoln Health

Dawn Duvall
Vice President of Supply Chain, Customers Service, and Information Technology
Milton Industries, Inc.

Tim Fleming Sr.
Executive Vice President of Marketing and Development
Strube Celery & Vegetable Co.

Freddy Flores
Regional Business Development Manager
Thyssen Krupp Elevator Company

Stewart Foley
managing Partner and Editor in Chief
Insurance AUM Journal

Cherie Formacion
DevOps Engineer
Benchmark Analytics

Carine Gatabazi
Vice President Branch Management
Wintrust Bank Sauganash

Richard Gendon
Managing Director
Center for Professional Management

Keith Glantz
President and Chief Creative Officer
Glantz Design

Thomas Gramins
Financial Consultant
Gem Financial Advisors Inc.

Geoffrey J. Harlow
Wipfli, LLP

Steve Huff
Vice President of Information Technology Security and Risk
Capitol Federal Savings Bank

Jean Boris-Konan
Web Engineer

Monica Lopez
Human Resources Consultant
The Synergy Companies, Inc.

Quintin S. Marx 
Executive Vice President and Owning Partner
New World Van Lines

Alicia Mendoza
Project Manager 
Hightower Advisors

Alyxander Pfannes
Tax Manager
Deloitte Tax, LLP

Eva Prokop
GetSet Learning, LLC

Daniel Rahill
Managing Director
Wintrust Wealth Services

Elaine Richards
President and COO

Hans H. Roderich
Retired VP Finance
Chicago Title and Trust Company

Raul Rosas Jr.
LatinX Incubator (IHCC@1871)

Ken Santiago
Dean, Wright College Humboldt Park
Wilbur Wright College

Andy Shafer
Shafer's Innovation and Business Building Services

Ed Stuart
Retired Faculty

David Swanson
Retired Managing Director
Antares Capital

Janita Tucker
Executive Director
Peterson-Pulaski Business and Industrial Council

Millisa Vasich
Talent Development Partner
Northwestern Memorial Healthcare

George Wang
Chief Marketing Officer
Peterson Technology Partner

"Graduated" Members

Judith N. Aburmishan

Nicole Ashmore
Assistant Manager/ Assistant Manager of Marketing and Internal Operations
A Cortland Properties, Inc./ AJ Building and Grounds, Inc.

Daniel Bara
4th Wave Consulting

Christopher F. Beaulieu

Omar A. Brown
Human Capital/Organization Transformation and Talent
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Robert Conforti
Director-Domestic Taxes
Trans Union

Edwin Eisendrath
Managing Director
Huron Consulting Group

Jose Fulgencio
LDMS Media

Jose Ignacio Sordo-Galarza
President and Founder
Hispanic Innovation Center Chicago

Jerry Goldstein
Retired Executive Vice President
JP Morgan Chase

Paul Gross
Retired CIO

Doug Hanslip
Career Counsel
Hanslip Group Career Consulting

Jennifer Hill
Senior Manager
Centric Consulting

Janice Howse
District Sales Manager

Dave Jordan
Account Manager
Thomson Reuters Corporation

Pete Karakosta
Director - National Accounts
American Transport Group, LLC

Ray Kim
Past President
Korean American Chamber of Commerce

Linda Klute
Senior Partner/Engagement Partner Retired
Tatum, a Randstad Company

Alicia Mendoza
Graduate Student Representative
Marketing, 2016, NEIU
M.B.A, 2018, NEIU

Chuck Mishoulam
Security Consultant
Alert Protective Services, Inc.

Luis Diaz-Perez
External Affairs Manager
Commonwealth Edison Company

J. Todd Phillips
Founder and CEO
Parson Partners

Gina Purpura
Accounting Specialist
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty

Martin D. Rule

Christopher Sulla
Director, Global IT
Sensient Technologies Corporation

Eric Vazquez
Chief Technology Officer
Office of the City Clerk Anna Valencia

George Vukotich
Senior Vice President of Programming

Tom White
Retired CEO
Zurich Financial Asia

Allan Zarach
Executive Vice President of Marketing and Development
Edward J. Zarach & Associates Customs Brokers and International Freight Forwarders