Criner sculpture

Margie Criner: Hide & Seek

FEB. 10-march 13, 2020

Criner's abstract wooden sculptures reveal a hidden miniature narrative within, and deal with with themes that range from the banality of everyday life to the human desire to escape from it.

Artist Talk: 3 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 27

Reception: 6-9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14

*closed on Feb. 12 for Lincoln's Birthday