Skip to main content
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Accepting Fall Applications - July 15th deadline More information »

El Centro's Hours of Operation

Summer 2017

Monday, May 22 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday, May 26, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - CLOSED

Monday, May 29, 2017 - CLOSED HOLIDAY

Tuesday, May 30- Thursday, June 1, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.

Friday, June 2, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 3 to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - CLOSED

Monday, June 12  - Thursday, June 15, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, June 19  - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday, June 23, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 24 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - CLOSED

Monday, June 26 to Thursday, June 29, 2017
Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 1 to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - CLOSED

Contact Information

Address

Northeastern Illinois University
El Centro
3390 North Avondale Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60618

Phone

(773) 442-4080

Email

elcentro@neiu.edu

Maria Luna-Duarte portrait image

Maria Luna-Duarte

Interim Director
El Centro
(773) 442-4084
132
Rebeca Lamadrid-Quevedo portrait image

Rebeca Lamadrid-Quevedo

Interim Assistant Director Academic Affairs
El Centro
(773) 442-4095
131
Alejandra Tafoya portrait image

Alejandra Tafoya

Student Transition Coordinator
El Centro
(773) 442-4091
123

El Centro

Contact El Centro

T (773) 442-4080

F (773) 442- 4085

elcentro@neiu.edu

Contact El Centro

Back to Top