Summer 2020

The writing tutors are available remotely through Nmail Hangouts Meet. To make an appointment, please email your tutoring request to lsc@neiu.edu and include your full name, student ID#, phone number, subject/assignment, course name and number, date and time.

Tutor

Email

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Christina Abella 

c-abella@neiu.edu

 

4:30-6:30 p.m., 7-9 p.m.

3:30-5:30 p.m., 6-9 p.m.

2-5 p.m.

1:30-4:30 p.m.

 

Jennifer Bondy

j-bondy@neiu.edu

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

10:30 a.m. -1:30 p.m.

12:30-2:30 p.m.

10 a.m.- 1 p.m.

 

 

Gary Fujino

g-fujino@neiu.edu

 

 

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

11 a.m.-2 p.m., 3-5 p.m.

11a.m.-2 p.m.

 

Meta Hellman

m-hellman@neiu.edu

4-7 p.m.

 

 

3:30-6:30 p.m.

 

 

James Jarvis

j-jarvis2@neiu.edu

12:30-2:30 p.m., 3-6 p.m.

10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., 2-4 p.m.

12:30-3:30 p.m., 4-6 p.m.

 

 

 

Robert Kasper

r-kasper@neiu.edu

1-2 p.m., 2:30-4:30 p.m.

4-7 p.m.

2-4 p.m., 5-7 p.m.

 

 

 

Amanda Kmetz

a-kmetz@neiu.edu

 

1-4 p.m.

 

1-4 p.m.

 

 

Quentin Obis

q-obis@neiu.edu

9-11 a.m.

9-11 a.m.

9-11 a.m.

9-11 a.m.

9-11 a.m.