Fall 2021 Academic Calendar

FALL 2021 SEMESTER

 

Date

Description

Monday, April 5, 2021 - Friday April 16, 2021

Advance Registration Begins/Ends

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Friday, August 27, 2021

Open Registration Begins/Ends

Saturday, August 28, 2021 - Monday, September 3, 2021

Change of Registration Begins/Ends

Monday, August 23, 2021

Fall Semester Begins
1st 8-week Courses Begin

Monday, September 6, 2021

Labor Day Holiday - University Closed / No Classes

Saturday, October 16, 2021

1st 8-week Courses End

Monday, October 18, 2021

2nd 8-week Courses Begin

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Grades Due at 11:59 p.m. for 1st 8-week Courses

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Sunday, November 28, 2021 

Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed / No Classes

Monday, December 6, 2021

Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Thursday, December 9, 2021

Final Examinations

Friday, December 10, 2021

Final Examinations for Friday-only Classes

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Final Examinations for Saturday-only Classes
2nd 8-week Courses End
Fall Semester Ends

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Commencement Ceremony (Tentative)

Monday, December 13, 2021

Grades Due at 11:59 p.m.

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022

Recess