Faculty-led Study Tours for the 2018-19 Academic Year

Study Tour Destination(s)

Department

Travel Dates

Faculty Contact for Details and Information

Colombia

Finance

March 14-25, 2019

Narendar Rao: N-Rao@neiu.edu

Diane Valdez: D-Manzanares@neiu.edu

Switzerland & Italy

Justice Studies

May 7-17, 2019

Rachel Birmingham: R-Birmingham@neiu.edu

Nancy Matthews: N-Matthews@neiu.edu

Japan

Psychology

May 8-21, 2019

Masami Takahashi: M-Takahashi@neiu.edu

Cuba

McNair

May 15-29, 2019

Angela Vidal-Rodriguez: A-VidalRodriguez@neiu.edu

Alejandra Prieto Mendoza: Maprieto@neiu.edu

Spain

History

June 7-July 10, 2019

Mateo Farzaneh: M-Farzaneh@neiu.edu

Puerto Rico

College of Education

July 1-14, 2019

Ana Gil Garcia: A-Serafin@neiu.edu

Gabriel Cortez: G-Cortez@neiu.edu

If you are interested in participating in any of these study tours, please reach out to the faculty who is leading the tour for more information.