Skip to main content
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Are you interested in Northeastern? Come to our Undergraduate Open House on February 28! More information »

Faculty-led Study Tours for the 2017-18 Academic Year

Study Tour Destination(s)

Department

Travel Dates

Faculty Contact for Details and Information

Italy Art March 10-24, 2018
William Sieger: W-Sieger@neiu.edu
 
Finland and Russia Economics March 16-27, 2018

Ed Stuart: E-Stuart1@neiu.edu

Belize Geography and Environmental Studies March 17-24, 2018 Ting Liu: T-Liu1@neiu.edu
Ghana Social Work March 19-April 3, 2018 Jade Stanley: J-Stanley@neiu.edu 
Job Ngwe: J-Ngwe@neiu.edu
Switzerland Justice Studies

May 8-19, 2018

Cris Toffolo: C-Toffolo@neiu.edu

China

Art June 15-30, 2018 Shencheng Xu: S-Xu@neiu.edu

International Programs

Back to Top