Bilingual Endorsement Focus Program

Dr. Amanda Montes: (773) 442-4557, a-montes@neiu.edu

Community and Teacher Leaders M.A.

Dr. Hua Bai: (773) 442-5248, h-bai@neiu.edu
Santiago Tapia, coordinator of Student Services: (773) 442-5473, s-tapia@neiu.edu

Counseling, M.A. Family

Dr. Laura Tejada: (773) 442-5521, l-tejada@neiu.edu
Dona Wisniewski, pre-program advisor: (773) 442-5557, d-wisniewski@neiu.edu

Counseling, M.A. Clinical Mental Health

Dr. Mei Chen (A-L): (773) 442-5556, m-chen@neiu.edu
Dr. Zach Bloom (M-Z): (773) 442-5553, z-bloom@neiu.edu
Dona Wisniewski, pre-program advisor: (773) 442-5557, d-wisniewski@neiu.edu

Counseling, M.A. Rehabilitation

Dr. Craig Johnston (A-L): (773) 442-5554, c-johnston@neiu.edu
Dr. Jia Wu (M-Z): (773-442-5551), j-wu11@neiu.edu
Dona Wisniewski, pre-program advisor: (773) 442-5557, d-wisniewski@neiu.edu

Counseling, M.A. School

Dr. Ami Camp: (773) 442-5593, a-camp2@neiu.edu
Dona Wisniewski, pre-program advisor: (773) 442-5557, d-wisniewski@neiu.edu

Addiction Counseling certificate

Dr. Shedeh Tavakoli: (773) 442-5604, s-tavakoli@neiu.edu
Dona Wisniewski, pre-program advisor: (773) 442-5557, d-wisniewski@neiu.edu

couple & family counseling certificate

Dr. Laura Tejada: (773) 442-5521, l-tejada@neiu.edu
Dona Wisniewski, pre-program advisor: (773) 442-5557, d-wisniewski@neiu.edu

school counseling endorsement

Dr. Ami Camp: (773) 442-5593, a-camp2@neiu.edu
Dona Wisniewski, pre-program advisor: (773) 442-5557, d-wisniewski@neiu.edu

Educational Leadership, M.A. Higher Education

Dr. Gabriel Cortez: (773) 442-5537, g-cortez@neiu.edu

Educational Leadership, M.A. School Leadership

Dr. Terry Stirling (A-F, N-Q): (773) 442-5527, t-stirling@neiu.edu
Dr. Noreen Powers (G-I, R-U): (773-442-5395, n-powers@neiu.edu
Dr. Lynn Bush (J-M, V-Z): (773) 442-5542, l-bush2@neiu.edu

Elementary Education M.A.T.

Dr. Amina Chaudhri (A-L): (773) 442-5368, a-chaudhri@neiu.edu
Dr. Amanda Montes (M-Z): (773) 442-4557, a-montes@neiu.edu

elementary & middle education (Focus)

Dr. Hector Morales: (773-442-5376), h-morales3@neiu.edu

Exercise Science M.S.

Dr. Moira Stuart: (773) 442-5546, m-stuart@neiu.edu

health education (focus)

Marianne Morrissey: (773) 442-4159, m-morrissey1@neiu.edu

Human Resource Development M.A.

Dr. Brian Vivona: (773) 442-5595, b-vivona@neiu.edu

Instruction In Language Arts: Secondary Ed M.A.

Dr. Katy Smith: (773) 442-5329, k-smith1@neiu.edu

Literacy Education, M.A.

Dr. April Nauman: (773) 442-5377, a-nauman@neiu.edu

Middle Level Education, M.A.T.

Dr. Hector Morales: (773) 442-5376, h-morales3@neiu.edu

Physical Education (Focus) (K-12)

Marianne Morrissey: (773) 442-4159, m-morrissey1@neiu.edu

Public health m.p.h. / graduate certificate

Dr. Jennifer Banas: (773) 442-5579, j-banas@neiu.edu

reading teacher endorsement (elementary & secondarY)

Dr. April Nauman: (773) 442-5377, a-nauman@neiu.edu

Secondary Education, M.A.T. (English)

Dr. Tim Duggan: (773) 442-5354, t-duggan@neiu.edu

Secondary Education, M.A.T. (History)

Dr. Ru-Dawley-Carr: (773) 442-5522, j-dawleycarr@neiu.edu

Secondary Education, M.A.T. (mathematics)

Dr. Anastasia Brelias: (773) 442-4556, a-brelias@neiu.edu

Secondary Education, M.A.T. (science)

Dr. Huseyin Colak: (773) 442-5363, h-colak@neiu.edu

secondary education (focus) (english, History, mathematics, science)

Dr. Katy Smith: (773) 442-5329, k-smith1@neiu.edu

Special Education M.A. LBS I

Dr. Jody Siker: (773) 442-5590, j-siker@neiu.edu

LBS I Focus Program Advisor

Ebony Jiminez Lee: (773) 442-5933, e-jiminezlee@neiu.edu

Special Education M.S. LBS II

Dr. Effie Kritikos: (773) 442-5591, e-kritikos@neiu.edu

LBS II Program Advisor

Ebony Jiminez Lee: (773) 442-5933, e-jiminezlee@neiu.edu

Teaching and Inquiry M.S.

Dr. Steven Wolk: (773) 442-5397, s-wolk@neiu.edu

Teacher Licensure Program TLP Elementary Education

Sean Condon: (773) 442-5374, s-condon@neiu.edu

Teacher Licensure Program TLP Secondary Education

Vanessa King: (773) 442-5387, v-king@neiu.edu

teacher licensure program TLP K-12 education Art, Music, and Spanish

Vanessa King: (773) 442-5387, v-king@neiu.edu

visual arts (focus) (K-12)

Kimberly Ambriz: (773) 442-4921, k-ambriz@neiu.edu

Urban Community Studies M.A.

Dr. Zada Johnson: (773) 268-7500, z-johnson@neiu.edu