Northeastern Illinois
        University - TRIO Student Support Services
Line HOME | STUDENTS | FACULTY | COUNSELORS | TUTORS | EVENTS | FAQ'S | FORMS | SITE MAP | ABOUT TRIO | CONTACT US
Follow us on
                FacebookFollow
                our Blog
Apply Now
Line
Contact us
Apply to TRIO Now - Click Here
SERVICES
PROSPECTIVE TRIO STUDENT
CURRENT TRIO STUDENT



ABOUT TRIO
CONTACT US

TRIO STAFF

Main Office

Phone: 773-442-4971
Email: triosss@neiu.edu
Location: Library 4th floor
Room: LIB-412

Director

Terri Hlavin
Director
Room: LIB 407
773-442-4976
Email: t-hlavin@neiu.edu

Advisors

Marcial Garibay
Room: LIB 406
Academic Advisor
773-442-4973
Email: m-garibay@neiu.edu

Richie Heard
Academic Advisor
Room: LIB 411
Phone: 773-442-4983
Email: r-heard@neiu.edu

Amie Jatta
Room: LIB 410
Academic Advisor
773-442-4975
Email: a-jatta@neiu.edu

Enrollment Coordinators

Marianyelli Hanna
Enrollment Coordinator
Room: LIB 409
773-442-4972
Email: m-hanna11@neiu.edu

Eddie Pierce
Room: LIB 405
Enrollment Coordinator
773-442-4974
Email: e-pierce@neiu.edu

Monica Teixeira
Enrollment Coordinator
Room: LIB 404
Phone: 773-442-4984
Email: m-teixeira@neiu.edu 

 
Office Support

Laura Cortes
Extra Help
Room: LIB 412
Phone: 773-442-4981
Email: triosssaccess@neiu.edu
 

Jeffrey Wade
Office Support Specialist
Room: LIB 412
Phone: 773-442-4971
Email: triosss@neiu.edu
Announcements
Announcement 1
Announcement 2
Announcements
Announcement
Line HOME | STUDENTS | FACULTY | COUNSELORS | TUTORS | EVENTS | FAQ'S | FORMS | SITE MAP | ABOUT TRIO | CONTACT US

© 2011 Northeastern Illinois University - TRIO Student Support Services
 5500 North St. Louis Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60625-4699
Library 4th floor - Room LIB-412 | triosss@neiu.edu |773-442-4971 or 4981