Student Activities
  
SGA|SGA Meetings|Officers/Senators|Elections
SGA & COC Meetings

Senate Meetings - June 2013 to April 2014
Date Time Location
2013    
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
2014    
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
COC Meetings - June 2013 to April 2014
Date Time Location
2013    
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, October15, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, November 16, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, December 4, 2013 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
2014    
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, February 13, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, February 20, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm SU 003