Student Leadership Development
  

Contact Us

Student Leadership Development Office
E-041B
773-442-4660
Office hours:
8:30AM - 4:30PM, Monday thru Friday

Email: sld@neiu.edu

Veronica

Veronica Rodriguez

Director
773-442-4667
Building E 047B
V-Rodriguez9@neiu.edu

Yahoo IM:
mstazje719

Barbara

Barbara Cosentino

Associate Director
773-442-4686
Building E 047C

b-cosentino@neiu.edu

Yahoo IM:

Kristina

Kristina Garcia

Coordinator for Student Leadership Development
773-442-4661
Building E 043
k-garcia4@neiu.edu

Yahoo IM:

Sandra

Sandra Walrod

Customer Service Assistant
773-442-4660
Building E 041B

s-walrod@neiu.edu

Yahoo IM:

Lakena

Lakena
Figueroa-Foreman

Office Manager
773-442-4663
E-041B
l-figueroa-foreman@neiu.edu

Yahoo IM:
lakina20

Damita

Damita M. Cravens

Graphic Arts Center Manager
773-442-4581
Building E 036
d-cravens@neiu.edu

Yahoo IM:
damitacravens