Contact Us

Contact Info

The Advising Center is located on the lower level of Lech Walesa Hall, west side, in Room LWH-0027. Staff advisors at the Center are available on a walk-in basis:

Phone: (773) 442-5470
Fax Number: (773) 442 - 5434

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 A.M. - 3:15 P.M.

Staff

Elaine J. Blair, Ph.D.
Director
(773) 442-5470
E-Blair@neiu.edu

Jamie N. Riess
Interim Assistant Director
(773) 442-5477
J-Riess@neiu.edu

Robert Binkowski
Advisor
(773)-442-5477
R-Binkowski@neiu.edu

Lynn C. Bryan
Advisor
(773) 442-4261
L-Bryan1@neiu.edu

Linda K. Davis
Advisor
(773) 442-5297
L-Davis8@neiu.edu

Evdoxia Irantos
Advisor
(773) 442-4906
E-Irantos@neiu.edu

Heriberto Justiniano
Advisor
(773) 442-5454
H-Justiniano@neiu.edu

Carlos A. LeBron, Advisor
Advisor
(773) 442-4597
C-Lebron@neiu.edu

Jaime Mendoza
Advisor
(773) 442-5474
J-Mendoza@neiu.edu

Karla Rodriguez
Advisor
(773) 442-4262
K-Rodriguez@neiu.edu