Department of Literacy Education
 Faculty Adviser

After acceptance to the program, graduate students are assigned to a faculty adviser based on the last name of the graduate student. Prior to acceptance into the Reading Specialist program, please direct all questions to Dr. Joyce Jennings.

Chair

Dr. Joyce Jennings

j-jennings@neiu.edu


773-442-5357

LWH 2062

A – C


Dr. Janalyn Meehan Rogus
j-meehan1@neiu.edu


773-442-5949

LWH 2070
                     

D –K

Dr. Louise Bohr
l-bohr@neiu.edu


773-442-5357

LWH 2060

L – O
 

Dr. April Nauman

a-nauman@neiu.edu
(Sabbatical Spring 2012-Contact Chair)

773-442-5377                

LWH 2052

P – S


Dr. Janet Pariza

j-pariza@neiu.edu


773-442-5947


LWH 2061


T – Z


Dr. Christina Madda

c-madda@neiu.edu

773-442-5457

LWH 2059
IRA’s Philosophy on Program Review