neiulogo

Department of  Reading
Faculty and Staff


Dr. Joyce Jennings
Chair
Room 2063 Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5398
J-Jennings@neiu.edu
Ashanti Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Room 2062  Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5361
A-Roberts1@neiu.edu


Dr. Louise Bohr
Room 2060 Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5357
L-Bohr@neiu.edu
Dr. Janet Pariza
Room 2061 Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5947
J-Pariza@neiu.edu


Dr. Christina Madda
Room 2059  Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5457
C-Madda@neiu.edu
Dr. Janalyn Meehan Rogus
Room 2070  Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5949
J-Meehan1@neiu.edu


Dr.  April Nauman
Room 2052  Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5377
A-Nauman@neiu.edu

Dr. JoAnne Vazzano
Literacy Center Coordinator
Room 2103
Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5365

J-Vazzano@neiu.edu



Megan Goodman
Technology Assistant
Room 2003  Lech Walesa Hall
773-442-5365
mailto:M-Goodman1@neiu.edu





Literacy Education Department    Graduate College     College of Education