M Changes/Corrections/Comments Contact phonedir@neiu.edu
  DEPARTMENT/NAME   TITLE/OTHER   EXT./PHONE EMAIL BLDG ROOM
  M.A.T./M.S.I. LANGUAGE ARTS   (See Teacher Education)   5380   CLS 3034
  MAILING, SHIPPING AND RECEIVING SERVICES   5315   FA 003
Brown, Morris Central Rcvng Statn Dispatcher 5318 M-Brown7@neiu.edu H 006
Gruber, Kathleen M Mail Messenger 5315 K-Gruber@neiu.edu FA 003
Hammerberg, Roy Mail Messenger 5315 R-Hammerberg@neiu.edu FA 003
Jacobus, Terrance Mailing Services Manager 5319 T-Jacobus@neiu.edu FA 003
Partipilo, Ronald Shipping/Receiving Clerk 5318 R-Partipilo@neiu.edu E 025
Samson, Cere Account Technician III 5315 C-Samson@neiu.edu FA 003
  Smith, Jermaine D Extra Help   5315 J-Smith12@neiu.edu FA 003
  MAINTENANCE AND CONSTRUCTION   (See Facilities Management)   5251   D 007
Bryan, Gary I Director 5260 G-Bryan@neiu.edu H 108
Gupta, Harish C Mechanical Engineer II 5242 H-Gupta@neiu.edu D 007
Marcus, John R Architect II 5256 J-Marcus@neiu.edu D 007
  Rodriguez, Veronica Chief Clerk   5251 V-Rodriguez6@neiu.edu D 007
Shah, Hemant S Architect II 5243 H-Shah1@neiu.edu D 007
Werner, Mayra Constr Proj Coord II 5244 M-Werner@neiu.edu D 007
  MAJOR, DECLARATION OF   (See Appropriate Academic Department or Advising and Tutoring)    
  MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING   Department of Management and Marketing   6120 bschool@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
Afifi, Rasoul Associate Professor 6130 R-Afifi@neiu.edu CLS 0036
Akbari, Hamid Assoc Dept Head/Chair - Associate Professor, NDCI Grant, Dissemination Consultant 6126 H-Akbari@neiu.edu CLS 0034
  Birjandi, Hossein S Instructor   6120 H-Birjandi@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
  Bokhari, Zafar Ahmed Instructor   6120 Z-Bokhari@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
Chen, Mei-Lung Associate Professor 6127 M-Chen1@neiu.edu CLS 0029
Doraiswamy, Shanmuga Sundaram Instructor - Acting Associate Dean, College of Business and Management 6135 D-Sundaram@neiu.edu CLS 0030
  Grove, Stephen R Instructor   6120 S-Grove@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
  Haefner, James E Instructor   6120 J-Haefner@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
Jiang, Jianfeng Assistant Professor 6136 J-Jiang@neiu.edu CLS 0044B
  Klatka, Stanley C Instructor   6120 S-Klatka@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
  Kleinmuntz, Leslie Instructor   6120 L-Kleinmuntz@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
Li, Jian Assistant Professor 6129 J-Li3@neiu.edu LIB 410
Loucopoulos, Constantine Associate Professor 6132 C-Loucopoulos@neiu.edu CLS 0031
  Messar, Abder R Instructor   6120 A-Messar@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
Pandya, Anil M Professor 6133 A-Pandya@neiu.edu CLS 0035
Payer, Lynn Office Manager 6121 L-Payer@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
Roberge, Marie-Elene Assistant Professor 6137 M-Roberge@neiu.edu CLS 0033
Shub, Allen Professor - Coordinator, Master of Business Administration Program 6106 A-Shub@neiu.edu CLS 2059
Stonebraker, Peter W Professor 6134 P-Stonebraker@neiu.edu CLS 0032
  Valdivieso, Felipe A Instructor   6120 F-Valdivieso@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
  Waraich, Qaiser F Instructor   6120 Q-Waraich@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
  Woolman, Bruce W Instructor   6120 B-Woolman@neiu.edu CLS 0044A
Xu, Qiumei Assistant Professor 6172 Q-Xu@neiu.edu LIB 411
Yunlu, Dilek G Instructor 6123 D-Yunlu@neiu.edu CLS 0028
PART-TIME FACULTY OFFICE 6123 CLS 0028
  MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE   (See Institutional Advancement)   4200   C 633
  MATH PLACEMENT TEST   (See Assessment and Testing)   5293   D 130
  MATH PLACEMENT TEST - CCICS   (See Carruthers Center for Inner City Studies)   (773) 268-7500, ext. 127   CCICS 700 E. Oakwood Blvd.
  MATH REGISTRATION OVERRIDES   (See Mathematics Department or Mathematics Development)   5760/5767   SCI 214C/204B
  MATHEMATICS   Department of Mathematics   5760 math@neiu.edu SCI 214C
Choi, Scott Instructor 5765 S-Choi@neiu.edu SCI 212H
Cofer, Tanya Assistant Professor 5758 T-Cofer@neiu.edu SCI 225C
Finley, Peter Instructor 5777 P-Finley@neiu.edu SCI 204A
Gidea, Marian Professor 5779 M-Gidea@neiu.edu SCI 204D
Gleyzer, Joseph Instructor 4239 J-Gleyzer@neiu.edu SCI 346D
Gwanyama, Philip Professor 5781 P-Gwanyama@neiu.edu SCI 218B
Hafeez, Fayyaz Instructor 5755 F-Hafeez@neiu.edu SCI 204A
Hardy, Joseph Instructor 5765 J-Hardy@neiu.edu SCI 212H
Hemmer, Geraldine Associate Professor 5772 G-Hemmer@neiu.edu SCI 221B
Koo, Joo Professor 5775 J-Koo@neiu.edu SCI 346C
Kupiec, Anna Instructor 5764 A-Kupiec@neiu.edu SCI 204H
Maglio, Rodolfo Instructor 5799 R-Maglio@neiu.edu SCI 212C
Mitina, Anna Professor - Associate Chair 5778 A-Mitina@neiu.edu SCI 218C
O'Hara, Paul P Department Chair - Professor 5783 P-OHara1@neiu.edu SCI 218A
Polyashuk, Marina Associate Professor 5774 M-Polyashuk@neiu.edu SCI 212D
Pouladdege, Pierre Instructor 5755 P-Pouladdege@neiu.edu SCI 204A
Resnicoff, Gita Instructor 4893 G-Resnicoff@neiu.edu SCI 212C
Rustagi, Rakesh Associate Professor 5782 R-Rustagi@neiu.edu SCI 212A
Sawczak, Penelope Office Administrator 5760 P-Sawczak@neiu.edu SCI 214C
Schukas, Mark Instructor 4239 M-Schukas@neiu.edu SCI 346D
Sleeva, Ann Office Support Specialist - Economics/Mathematics 5690/5776 A-Sleeva@neiu.edu SCI 346B/214B
Turian, Emma Instructor 4893 M-Turian@neiu.edu SCI 212C
Wrinkle, Nancy C Assistant Professor 5754 N-Wrinkle@neiu.edu SCI 225D
Zeng, Zhonggang Professor 5763 Z-Zeng@neiu.edu SCI 218D
FAX NUMBER (773) 442-5770 SCI 214B
MATH TUTORS 5761 SCI 214A
  MATHEMATICS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM   5767 M-Dev@neiu.edu SCI 204B
Biernat, Barbara Office Support Specialist 5767 B-Biernat@neiu.edu SCI 204B
Blackburn, Thomas J Instructor 5766 T-Blackburn1@neiu.edu SCI 204E
Blair, Margaret Instructor 5069 M-Blair@neiu.edu SCI 204F
Fenley, John Instructor 5767 J-Fenley@neiu.edu SCI 204B
Flatte, Charlotte Instructor 5767 C-Flatte@neiu.edu SCI 204B
Kulik, Henry Lee Instructor 5767 H-Kulik@neiu.edu SCI 204C
Martindale, Michael Specialist - Supervisor, Math Lab 5769 M-Martindale@neiu.edu LIB 454B
Nissan, Katherine O Instructor 5767 K-Nissan@neiu.edu SCI 204B
Ranney, Stevan Instructor 5767 S-Ranney@neiu.edu SCI 204B
Stout, Marc Instructor 5767 M-Stout@neiu.edu SCI 204B
Temesvari, Ivan Instructor 5767 I-Temesvari@neiu.edu SCI 204B
Wigle, Layne E Instructor 5857 L-Wigle@neiu.edu SCI 204G
Zak, Dorota Instructor 5767 D-Zak@neiu.edu SCI 204B
MATH DEVELOPMENT MATH LAB 5769 LIB 454B
  MCNAIR SCHOLARS PROGRAM   (See Graduate College)   6044   B 141
  MEDIA RELATIONS   (See Public Relations)   4223   C 631
  MEDIA SERVICES   (See Service Delivery and Support)   5060   E 110
Busse, Mark Asst Chief Inst MediaSysEng 5997 M-Busse@neiu.edu E 017
Christy, Lyn Office Administrator 5068 L-Christy1@neiu.edu E 109B
Czapla, Gregory Coordinator - Supervisor, Distance Education Support 5893 G-Czapla@neiu.edu CLS 0010
Henning, James Instruct Media Syst Tech 5982 J-Henning@neiu.edu E 109B
Martin, Richard Instruct Media Syst Tech - Supervisor, Audio Recording Facility 5051 R-Martin1@neiu.edu E 107
Miller, John Instruct Media Syst Tech - Supervisor, Technical Support 5891 J-Miller@neiu.edu E 112A
Morris, Kenneth Bryan Instruct Media Syst Tech 5091 K-Morris1@neiu.edu SCI 133
Nguyen, James Tuong Instructnl Communications Tech - Television Services 5059 T-Nguyen8@neiu.edu E 110
Pugh, Lorenzo Phillip Instructnl Communications Tech L-Pugh3@neiu.edu CCICS
Searle, Steven Office Manager 5068 S-Searle@neiu.edu E 109B
Senne, Richard Coordinator 5995 R-Senne@neiu.edu E 109
Terenzio, Maurice Instructnl Communications Tech 5062 M-Terenzio@neiu.edu CLS 0010
Whiteford, James C Instructnl Communications Tech - Audio Recording Facility 5063 J-Whiteford@neiu.edu CLS 1003
AUDIO RECORDING FACILITY 5051 E 107
AUXILIARY SUPPORT 5994 CLS 1003
CALL CENTER (RESERVATIONS/ASSISTANCE/SERVICE REQUESTS) 5060 Callctr@neiu.edu E 110
DISTANCE EDUCATION SUPPORT 5890 CLS 0010
FAX NUMBER (773) 442-5987 E 109B
  MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER QUALITY ENHANCEMENT PROGRAMS   (See Teacher Quality Enhancement Programs, Middle School)      
  MINORITY INTERNSHIP PROGRAM   (See ENLACE Partnership)   4735   C 626
  MINORITY STUDENT MENTORING PROGRAM   (See Dean of Students)   4616   B 127
  MOTOR POOL   Office of Auxiliary and Support Services   5331   C 416
Ly, Ngan Clerk - Auxilary and Support Services 5331 N-Ly@neiu.edu C 416
  MUSIC   Department of Music   5900   FA 128
  Anderson, Charles A Instructor   5912 C-Anderson1@neiu.edu FA 125
  Bulmer, Jared S Instructor   5900 J-Bulmer@neiu.edu FA 128
Burton, Rachel Instructor - Dance Program 5941 R-Burton@neiu.edu FA 141C
Chang, Peter Professor 5914 P-Chang1@neiu.edu FA 135
Cofer, R Shayne Department Chair - Professor 5919 R-ShayneCofer@neiu.edu FA 129
Condon, O Clay Instructor 5942 O-Condon@neiu.edu FA 113
Cowan, Kathryn Instructor 5912 K-Cowan@neiu.edu FA 125
DiCesare, Giuseppa Coordinator - Manager of Operations, Ensemble Espanol 5916 G-DiCesare@neiu.edu J 111
  Dzhuryn, Nazar V Instructor   5900 N-Dzhuryn@neiu.edu FA 128
  Faliks, Inna Instructor   5905 I-Faliks@neiu.edu FA 117
  Farrell, Jamie J Instructor   5900 J-Farrell@neiu.edu FA 128
Gerritson, Sasha Instructor 5906 S-Gerritson@neiu.edu FA 134
Glymph, Joe Instructor 5939 J-Glymph@neiu.edu FA 123
Gurin, Shelley F Instructor - Music Education 5906 S-Gurin@neiu.edu FA 134
Heath, Travis Assistant Professor 5917 T-Heath@neiu.edu FA 115
Hurt, Phyllis Professor - Graduate Advisor 5915 P-Hurt@neiu.edu FA 120
Kenas-Heller, Jane Accompanist 5903 J-Kenas@neiu.edu FA 130
  Keys, Keven M Instructor   5900 K-Keys@neiu.edu FA 128
  Kowalkowski, Jeffrey F Instructor   5900 J-Kowalkowski1@neiu.edu FA 128
  Law, Benjamin C Instructor   5900 B-Law@neiu.edu FA 128
  Leifer, Lyon Instructor   5900 L-Leifer@neiu.edu FA 128
  Linsner, Arthur F Instructor   5900 A-Linsner@neiu.edu FA 128
Lusinski, Danuta Administrative Aide 5944 D-Lusinski@neiu.edu FA 128
Mach, Elyse J Professor 5913 E-Mach@neiu.edu FA 136
Mandrell, Nelson Associate Professor 5936 N-Mandrell@neiu.edu FA 133
Melton, Michael Instructor 5907 M-Melton@neiu.edu FA 123
  Myintoo, Sylvia C Instructor   5900 S-Myintoo@neiu.edu FA 128
Perez, Jorge Director - Administrative Director, Ensemble Espanol 5904 J-Perez1@neiu.edu J 112
  Reminick, David M Instructor   5900 D-Reminick@neiu.edu FA 128
  Ruiz, Irma M Instructor   5900 I-Ruiz@neiu.edu J 112
  Sarchet, Gregory B Instructor   5900 G-Sarchet@neiu.edu FA 128
  Segal, Rebecca R Instructor   5900 R-Segal@neiu.edu FA 128
Sharlow, David L Assistant Professor 5923 D-Sharlow@neiu.edu FA 137
  Snow, Lydia Instructor   5900 L-Snow@neiu.edu FA 128
Solanki, Augustine Administrative Assistant I 5932 A-Solanki@neiu.edu FA 119
Sperrazza, Rose Assistant Professor 5902 R-Sperrazza@neiu.edu FA 122
Stifler, Venetia Professor - Dance Program 5918 VC-Stifler@neiu.edu FA 131
Tiana, Mayo Instructor 5943 M-Tiana@neiu.edu FA 138
Torosian, Brian Instructor 5909 B-Torosian@neiu.edu FA 130
  Weber, Angela G Instructor   5900 A-Weber1@neiu.edu FA 128
  Worthing, Christine Instructor   5900 C-Worthing@neiu.edu FA 128
Zivin, Stephen Coordinator - Concert 5921 S-Zivin@neiu.edu FA 124
CONCERT INFORMATION 24/7 (UNIVERSITY EVENTS BOX OFFICE) (773) 442-4636 FA 158
DANCE PROGRAM OR RUTH PAGE DANCE SERIES (24/7 INFORMATION) (773) 442-5941 FA 141C
DANCE PROGRAM OR RUTH PAGE DANCE SERIES (24/7 INFORMATION) (773) 442-5918 FA 141C
ENSEMBLE ESPANOL 5930 J 112
FAX NUMBER (773) 442-5910 FA 128
MUSIC TUTOR 3759 FA 116F