Home Page Faculty Team Goals & Objectives Curriculum Modules Best Practices   COSMOS Rubric FAQs   Target Courses Program Connections Contact Us Summer Opportunities

Faculty Team

Dr. Karen Bartels Dr. Anna-Lise Jensen
Earth Science Mathematics
E-mail: K-Bartels@neiu.edu E-mail: L-Jensen@neiu.edu
Dr. Veronica Curtis-Palmer Dr. David Rutschman
Chemistry Mathematics
E-mail: V-CurtisPalmer@neiu.edu E-mail: D-Rutschman@neiu.edu
Dr. Richard Delzenero Dr. Laura Sanders
Physics Earth Science
E-mail: R-Delzenero@neiu.edu

E-mail: L-Sanders@neiu.edu

Dr. Ana Fraiman Dr. Robert Stehman
Chemistry Physics
E-mail: A-Fraiman@neiu.edu E-mail: R-Stehman@neiu.edu
Dr. Marian Gidea Dr. Pratibha Varma-Nelson
Mathematics Chemistry
E-mail: M-Gidea@neiu.edu E-mail: P-Varmanelson@neiu.edu
Ms. Jean Hemzacek Dr. Thomas Ray Weaver
Earth Science Chemistry
E-mail: J-Hemzacek@neiu.edu E-mail: T-Weaver@neiu.edu

Back to Top

Home Page  | Faculty Team | Objectives | Curriculum Modules | Best Practices | COSMOS Rubric | FAQs | Target Courses | Program Connections | Contact Us | Summer Opportunities

Northeastern Illinois University | The NEIU NASA/UNCF Project

Infusing Space Science Into a Science Core Curriculum Through a Community of Scholars

Text of this page 2002 The NASA/UNCF Project, Northeastern Illinois University.   Last updated March 3, 2004.