Green Fee Committee at Northeastern Illinois University

Current Voting Members of the Green Fee Committee (2012-2013)

According to the Green Fee Committee Charter, the 9 person Committee is comprised of 5 students, 2 faculty members and 2 Facilities Management staff.

Please refer to the Charter for details on how members are selected, and keep your eye open for vacant student positions, usually at the beginning of the academic year.

Louie Georgopoulos


L-Georgopoulos@neiu.edu

Economics major

 Student Government representative

Green Fee Committee Chair
 







Photo coming soon!

Christos Liardakis

C-Liardakis@neiu.edu

Biology major

Green Cycle Group representative





Mani Valathur

M-Valathur@neiu.edu

Geography & Environmental Studies representative



Steven Lichtenbert


S-Lichtenbert2@neiu.edu

Environmental Studies major

Green Cycle Group representative

Green Fee Committee Secretary



Debbi Rodriguez

D-Rodriguez15@neiu.edu

Marketing major





Abhijit Banerjee


A-Banerjee1@neiu.edu

Faculty
Geography & Environmental Studies

Green Fee Committee Vice Chair



Joel Olfelt


J-Olfelt@neiu.edu

Faculty, Biology



David Rubin


D-Rubin@neiu.edu

Facilities Management representative



Nancy Medina


N-Medina4@neiu.edu

Facilities Management representative