A | B | C | D | E | F | | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Barnett, Timothy
Associate Professor
Graduate Advisor – Composition Track

Extension 5822
Office LWH 2016
t-barnett1@neiu.edu

Borzutzky, Daniel
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2011
d-borzutzky@neiu.edu

Bruce, Debra (website)
Professor
Extension 5818
Office LWH 2100
d-bruce1@neiu.edu

Buell, Marcia
Assistant Professor
Extension 5955
Office LWH 2019
m-buell@neiu.edu

Byard, Vicki
Professor, Coordinator - First Year Writing Program
Extension 5815
Office LWH 2017
v-byard@neiu.edu

Cantor, Evan
Instructor
Extension 5813
Office LWH 2009
e-cantor@neiu.edu

Cronk, Olivia
Instructor
Extension 5958
Office LWH 2084
o-cronk@neiu.edu

Crown, Catherine
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2011
c-crown@neiu.edu

Davros, Michael
Instructor
Extension 5831
Office LWH 2024
m-davros@neiu.edu

Dean, Lawrence
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2019
l-dean@neiu.edu

Doyle, John
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2011
j-doyle2@neiu.edu

Eze, Chielozona (bio)
Associate Professor
Extension 5807
Office LWH 2084
c-eze@neiu.edu

Garcia, Emily
Assistant Professor
Extension 5563
Office LWH 2030
e-garcia20@neiu.edu

Graf, Terrence
Instructor
Extension 5826
Office LWH 2025
t-graf@neiu.edu

Green, William
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2030
w-green@neiu.edu

Greenburg, Bradley (bio)
Associate Professor
Extension 5467
Office LWH 2008
b-greenburg@neiu.edu

Hoberg, Thomas
Professor
Minor Advisor
Extension 5812
Office LWH 2007
t-hoberg@neiu.edu

Hunt, Sandra
Associate Professor

Extension 5481
Office LWH 2024
s-hunt@neiu.edu

Kim, Julie (bio)
Professor
Extension 5825
Office LWH 2002
j-kim6@neiu.edu

Kritchevsky, Bernice
Instructor
Extension 5827
Office LWH 2018
b-kaufman@neiu.edu

Lasky, Denise
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2011
d-lasky1@neiu.edu

Lazarus, Lewis
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2022
l-lazarus@neiu.edu

Libretti, Timothy
Professor  Department Chair
Extension 5823
Office LWH 2012
t-libretti@neiu.edu

Litorja, Priscilla
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2018
p-litorja@neiu.edu

Marino, Elizabeth
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2018
e-marino@neiu.edu

Okoro, Dike
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2011
d-okoro@neiu.edu

Ogrodowski, Brian
Instructor
Extension 5828
Office LWH 2018
b-ogrodowski@neiu.edu

Over, Kristen
Associate Professor
English/Honors Coordinator Honors Program
Extension 6045
Office B 144
k-over@neiu.edu

Petersen, Michael
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2011
m-petersen@neiu.edu

Poll, Ryan (bio)
Graduate Coordinator and English Advisor
Extension 5824
Office LWH 2099
r-poll@neiu.edu

Queen, Darlene
Program Administrative Assistant
Extension 5829
Office LWH 2010
d-queen@neiu.edu

Rzany, Elisa
Instructor
Extension 5819
Office LWH 3006
e-rzany@neiu.edu

Sorenson, Philip
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2011
p-sorenson@neiu.edu

Scherman, Timothy (bio)
Associate Professor
Secondary Education Advisor
Extension 5817
Office LWH 2001
t-scherman@neiu.edu

Schroeder, Christopher (bio) (website)
Professor
Extension 5843
Office LWH 2023
c-schroeder2@neiu.edu

Scigalski, Julie
Instructor
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2007
j-scigalski@neiu.edu

Scott, Toni
Office Support Specialist
Extension 5810
Office LWH 2011
t-scott1@neiu.edu

Sorenson, Philip
Instructor
Extension 5510
Office LWH 2011

Steil, Michelle
Instructor
Extension 5952
Office LWH 2009
m-steil@neiu.edu

White, Brian
Instructor
Extension 5832
Office LWH 2025
b-white@neiu.edu

White, Harry
Professor
Extension 5816
Office LWH 2022
h-white@neiu.edu