Department of Earth Science 

300-Level Courses Approved for Graduate Credit:

        ESCI 309: Geochemistry

        ESCI 319: Petrology

        ESCI 330: Structural Geology

        ESCI 337: Principles of Hydrogeology

Back to Master of Science in Earth Science
Department of Earth Science Home Page

© 2004 NEIU Department of Earth Science.
Last updated January 16, 2004.