AFAM_Logo
  Northeastern Illinois University
  African & African American Studies Program
 
AFAM Faculty Directory

 

AFAM Project Coordinator

 

Marshall Thompson

Political Science
x4269
LWH 2047

M-Thompson4@neiu.edu

 

Jacqueline Anderson

Social Work
x4767
LWH 3076

J-Anderson10@neiu.edu

Russell Benjamin

Political Science
x4776
LWH 2079

R-Benjamin@neiu.edu

Sharon Bethea

Counselor Education
x5545
LWH 4004

s-bethea@neiu.edu

Chielozona Eze

English
x5807
LWH 2084

c-eze@neiu.edu

D. Alvin Farmer, Jr.

Psychology
x5849
BBH 307H

a-farmer2@neiu.edu

Courtney Francis

English Language Program

x5872
LWH 2046

c-Francis1@neiu.edu

Alfred Frankowski

Philosophy
x5796
LWH 3062

A-Frankowski@neiu.edu

Nicole Holland

Educational Inquiry &
Curriculum Studies,
Educational Foundations
x5543
LWH 4020A

n-holland@neiu.edu

Julie Iromuanya
 

English
x5818
LWH 2100

J-Iromuanya@neiu.edu

Gilo Kwesi Logan

G-Logan@neiu.edu

Tracy J. Luedke

Anthropology and
Women’s & Gender Studies
x5621
BBH 138

t-luedke@neiu.edu

Christopher Merchant

Psychology
x5884
BBH 307D

c-merchant@neiu.edu

Selina Mushi

Teacher Education
x5382
LWH 3011

s-mushi@neiu.edu

Job Ngwe

Social Work
x4797
LWH 3079

J-Ngwe@neiu.edu

Wamucii Njogu

Dean of the College of Arts
 & Sciences
 x5700
BBH 158

W-Njogu@neiu.edu

Jeanine Nthirageza
 
TESL, African Summer
 Institute
x5873
LWH 3063

j-nthirageza@neiu.edu

T.Y  Okosun

Justice Studies
x5453
LWH 4062A

T-Okosun@neiu.edu

Olivia Perlow

Sociology
x4773
LWH 2098

O-Perlow@neiu.edu

BarBara Scott

Professor Emeritus of
Sociology, Women's &
Gender Studies and African
 & African American Studies
x4775
LWH 2098

b-scott1@neiu.edu

Donald Waddell

Social Work
x2216
LWH 3077

D-Waddell@neiu.edu

Durene Wheeler

Educational Inquiry &
Curriculum Studies,
Educational Foundations,
Women’s & Gender Studies
 x4162
LWH 2053

D-Wheeler@neiu.edu

Lance Williams

Assistant Director of the
 Carruthers Center
 for Inner City Studies
(CCICS)
773-268-7500 x128

L-Williamsb@neiu.edu

Conrad Worrill

Director of the Carruthers Center for Inner
 City Studies (CCICS)
773-268-7500 x141

C-Worrill@neiu.edu


 
NEIU Home Desire2Learn NEIU Port Resources Virtual Map Contact Us

NEIU African and African-American Studies Program | Northeastern Illinois University | 5500 N. St. Louis | Lech Walesa Hall 2096 | Chicago, IL 60625 | (773) 442-4553 | tdobbins@neiu.edu