Skip to main content
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Find your future. Join us for our Undergraduate Open House on October 8. More information »

The Advising Center is located on the lower level of Lech Walesa Hall, west side, in Room LWH0027. Staff advisors at the Center are available on a walk-in basis.

Contact Info

Advising Center
Northeastern Illinois University
5500 N. St. Louis Ave.. LWH 0027
Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: (773) 442-5470
Fax Number: (773) 442-5434

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Staff

Jamie N. Riess
Interim Director
(773) 442-5477
J-Riess@neiu.edu

Robert Binkowski
Advisor
(773)442-5477
R-Binkowski@neiu.edu

Lynn C. Bryan
Advisor
(773) 442-4261
L-Bryan1@neiu.edu

Linda K. Davis
Advisor
(773) 442-5297
L-Davis8@neiu.edu

Evdoxia Irantos
Advisor
(773) 442-4906
E-Irantos@neiu.edu

Heriberto Justiniano
Advisor
(773) 442-5454
H-Justiniano@neiu.edu

Carlos A. LeBron
Advisor
(773) 442-4597
C-Lebron@neiu.edu

Jaime Mendoza
Advisor
(773) 442-5474
J-Mendoza@neiu.edu

Karla Rodriguez
Advisor
(773) 442-4262
K-Rodriguez@neiu.edu

Cynthia L Roth‐Garfield
Office Support Specialist
(773) 442-5470
C-RothGarfield@neiu.edu

Advising Center