spacer

Foundation and Development Staff

Executive Officer and Directors

Melba Rodriguez

Melba Rodriguez

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Executive Director of the NEIU Foundation

Phone: (773) 442-4202

m-rodriguez44@neiu.edu

Liesl V. Downey

Liesl V. Downey

Director of Development

Office: C-627

Phone: (773) 442-4248

l-downey@neiu.edu

Jim Vondracek

Jim Vondracek

Director of Major Gifts

Office: C-626

Phone: (773) 442-5814

j-vondracek@neiu.edu

Carloyn McCormick

Carloyn McCormick

Development Communications Manager

Secretary of the NEIU Foundation

Office: C-625

Phone: (773) 442-4201

c-mccormick1@neiu.edu

Victor Stanescu

Victor Stanescu

Business Manager

Office: C-614

Phone: (773) 442-4214

v-stanescu@neiu.edu

Javonda D. Hallman

Javonda D. Hallman

Development Officer

Office: C-624

Phone: (773) 442-4236

j-hallman@neiu.edu

Support Staff

Jan Gunn

Office Administrator

Office: C-623

Phone: (773) 442-4210

j-gunn1@neiu.edu

Terry Jundos

Assistant Chief Accountant

Office: C-615

Phone: (773) 442-4217

t-jundos@neiu.edu

Mariya Peters

Mariya Peters

IT Support Associate

Office: C-616

Phone: (773) 442-4212

m-peters3@neiu.edu

Andrew Shayo-Mushi

Andrew Shayo-Mushi

Accountant I

Office: C-617

Phone: (773) 442-4218

a-shayomushi@neiu.edu

spacer
blue bar image
spacer