Skip to main content

The dates, times and locations of the meetings of the Board of Trustees are provided below. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Unless noted otherwise, all Committee meetings begin at 1:00 p.m. and Board meetings at 2:00 p.m and are held in the Student Union, Golden Eagles room at Northeastern Illinois University, 5500 North St. Louis Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60625.

All meetings may include an Executive Session if voted upon by the Board in accordance with the Illinois Open Meetings Act.

2016 Board Meetings

Thursday, February 4
Thursday, April 7*
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, September 15
Thursday, November 7

*The April 7th meeting will be held at The Carruthers Center for Inner City Studies, 700 E. Oakwood Blvd. Chicago, IL 60625.

2015 Board Meetings

Thursday, February 5
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, June 18*
Thursday, September 17
Thursday, November 19

*The June 18th meeting will be held at El Centro located at 3390 N. Avondale, Chicago, Illinois 60618.


Board of Trustees

Contact Us

T (773) 442-5611

Contact Us

Back to Top